Service Area

Codington-Clark Electric Co-op provides electricity to nearly 3,000 service sites in parts of nine northeastern South Dakota counties. Most sites are located in rural Codington and Clark counties and to a limited extent in seven surrounding counties: Beadle, Day, Deuel, Grant, Hamlin, Kingsbury and Spink counties.

The Co-op's business office is located just outside of Watertown, the county seat of Codington County.